b997bd6078 · Initial release v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-21 18:34:18 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?